https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSYrXKDnYruatk2viUJOvDVEosvN2JVHe8jZVUOKHt6dwKjlXPo

Streetsville Overseas Veterans’ Club RCL Branch 139

101 Church St. Mississauga ON L5M 1M6

image003

http://www.nmeda.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/Wheelchair-ramps2.png

Phone: 905-826-8672  Fax: 905-826-6426

 

Executive Officers & Committee Chairs Jun 1 17 – May 31, 2018

Executive Officers

 

 

President,

Canteen, Fish Fry

Marika Booton

president@streetsvillelegion.ca

 

Past President,

Training and Organizational Development

Ola McNutt

Please contact through the Branch

 

Secretary, Membership

Honours & Awards

Benjamin R. C. Pearce

mbshp@streetsvillelegion.ca

Return to: Home Page

 

1st Vice President,

Poppy

Judy McNutt

poppy@streetsvillelegion.ca

2nd Vice President,

Bingo

Brad Butt

bingo@streetsvillelegion.ca

3rd Vice President,

Sports

Mike Leonard

Please contact through the Branch

Return to: Home Page

Executive Committee Chairs

 

 

Building & Maintenance

Rob Cairns

maint@streetsvillelegion.ca

 

Health & Wellness

Frank Kay

health@streetsvillelegion.ca

 

image015

LA Liaison

Rob Lague

liaison@streetsvillelegion.ca

 

 

Ben Phillips – Pastor (Rector) Ben and his family moved to Canada in March 2015 from Britain via Brazil. Ben is married to Jo(anne) and they have three children; Jack, Kate and Tom. He was ordained in the Church of England in 2002, and after 10 years working in churches in the North of England, the whole family spent three years ministering in a church in Brazil. Ben’s heart is in evangelism and discipling, and his passion is to see God’s kingdom grow through the authentic teaching of scripture and Spirit-filled worship.

Padre

Ben Phillips

padre@streetsvillelegion.ca

 

www.trinitystreetsville.org

 

Public Relations Officer,

Web Editor,

Verna Dennis

web@streetsvillelegion.ca

 

 

Sergeant-At-Arms

Band & Cadet Liaison

Chris Mulhall

sgt@streetsvillelegion.ca

 

Service Officer

Bradley Ellison

service@streetsvillelegion.ca

 

Ways & Means

B & H Chair

Maxine Doucette

ways@streetsvillelegion.ca

 

Youth Education

Christine Simundson

edu@streetsvillelegion.ca

 

 

Return to: Home Page